START THE REVOLUTION!

When America was founded our founding fathers created various documents one of which is the Declaration of Independence! This document was in itself a declaration of war, a drawing of the line in the sand that states we have had enough! Enough of the government being in our business, enough of being over taxed, enough of limited or no freedom, enough of a specific religion being forced upon us and this was in 1776!

It is therefore my duty as an American to say I have had enough. I hereby state my own Declaration of Independence and therefore remove myself from the Republican/Democrat train wreck and proceed to seek out other, better choices.

I have had enough and draw the line in the sand. Starting this November I will go into the voting booth and start a revolution of real change as I vote for “Other”. The tea is going into the harbor!

You can’t have different voting for the same! At some point you have to say enough and make change really happen. It starts with you!

THINK DIFFERENT…I DARE YOU!

Leave a Reply

