Journeys

No one is ever lost, we are all on our own journey. Don’t judge someone’s journey just because they’re not going your way or the path you think they should follow.

Most people find their path in life, I make my own. I don’t follow established routes in life, I create my own journey and chose my own direction.

If there is no path in the direction I am going, there soon will be!

Don’t judge my life or journey until you look at your own journey.  Look at your life first and make sure you’re above reproach and not guilty of the same thing you judge me for.

I bounced around from one job to another before finding the one I have now and was judged my someone who had just as many jobs in the time I knew them here and they quit those jobs for pretty much the same reason I did.

I don’t follow the crowd, that is for sheep and we know what happens to them in the end.  Even now I am making my own path. following my own direction and creating a wonderful life for myself.

The journey continues…follow me if you dare!

Leave a Reply

