Changes

Seventeen days into 2017 and am hit with sudden and unexpected changes in my life. Just found out today that the park I live in is going on the market to be sold. Not sure at this time what will happen, but for now I plan to stay until I find the need to move. Some of my life has changed in the past few weeks, some good, some bad, but in the end I do like I do when I work security, I just roll with whatever is happening and take it a moment at a time.

If I had the money or the financing I would buy this place in a heartbeat.

2015 saw a major change in my life as I began counseling and went through a breakup, 2016 saw me rise up and 2017 is challenging me to stay afloat and that I will. I refuse to sink this time, I’ve fought too hard to get to this point. I few bad days, a few bad changes, does not mean a bad year.

I will stand my ground!

Leave a Reply

