I am the Artist and my life is the Masterpiece

My life has always been like clay, buried deep in muck, all polluted and formless, but over time I find my life cleaning up and the dirt and pollution that affected me wash away.

Clay when pulled from the ground, processed and cleaned, can then be sued to make many things and can take many forms. It’s all up to the artist and how he sees to form and mold it.

The clay is my life and I mold it, form it and process as I want to see it become. Each day a little more forms and the life I am building slowly starts to appear. I decide the shape and form of what my life will take.

I am the artist and my life is the masterpiece that I create!

Leave a Reply

