The Final Transmission – Enough

Am I not enough?

Must I truly match and stand by your religion, politics, color, race, or other life preferences? Must I stand perfectly inline with you to matter, to be enough?

Is it not enough that I serve to better myself and my fellow man, to step out and make difference? Doesn’t’ the mere act of kindness, compassion an love count regardless of who I am?

Is not the world big enough for all of us to exist in our own way, to give in our own way and to be happy as we are, to be as one world improving upon it?

When is enough hatred, bigotry, bullying, and discriminating? When will we finally have enough of separation and loss, pain and hurt, rejection and stupidity?

Why isn’t it enough? Why am I not enough? What is enough? I ask you this!

Am I not enough? If you feel that I am not, then you are not enough and I’ve had enough of you!

Neal Stone
The Final Transmission

Leave a Reply

