Say It Now

Say it now! How you feel about me, your thoughts, your feelings, what you think about me. Say it now, how you remember me and how I have affected your life. Say it now that which you’ve always wanted to say to me.
 
Say it now, for one day I will be gone and my ears will never hear the words said in loss and tears. Say it now for my heart will only beat so many times, my lungs will only breath so much air, and my mind will only be able to think and process for a time, then all will end and the chance will be gone.
 
Say it now, for here I am waiting to listen.
By Neal Stone
Leave a Reply

