Hello and welcome to my journey!

I once had it all, a nice house, a great job and a good life…or so I thought.  In 2012 my world changed forever with an exciting meeting followed by an unexpected course of events that would my life forever.

With the use of my photography and writing skills I will share this journey with you in hopes that it touches your lives.  I hope that it shows that no matter how dark your world becomes there is always a way out.

Follow me as I rise to the top, tumble to the bottom and then rise up again.

Neal

Leave a Reply

